Department of Biochemistry

Departmental Student Council 2019-20

S.No	Name of the student	Year	Position in Council
1.	Shalini Mondal	B.Sc.(H) Biochemistry 3 rd year	President
2.	Meghna	B.Sc.(H) Biochemistry 2 nd year	Vice president
3.	Meenakshi J	B.Sc.(H) Biochemistry 1 st year	Secretary
4.	Divya Gupta	B.Sc.(H) Biochemistry 3 rd year	Cultural Secretary
5.	Kishnoor Bhasin	B.Sc.(H) Biochemistry 2 nd year	Event manager
6.	Anamika Sinha	B.Sc.(H) Biochemistry 1 st year	Deputy Event manager
7.	Sidra Anjum	B.Sc.(H) Biochemistry 3 rd year	Treasurer
8.	Bharti	B.Sc.(H) Biochemistry 2 nd year	Joint treasurer
9.	Aayushi Deo	B.Sc.(H) Biochemistry 2 nd year	Editor
10.	Vanshika	B.Sc.(H) Biochemistry 2 nd year	Graphic designer

11.	Yogyta Kumari	B.Sc.(H)	CR 3 rd year
		Biochemistry	
		3 rd year	
12.	Arunima	B.Sc.(H)	CR 2 nd year
	Goswami	Biochemistry	
		2 nd year	
13.	Himani Sareen	B.Sc.(H)	CR 1 st year
		Biochemistry	
		1 st year	